Management

Executive Committee

Mr Lim Kok Kiang

Mr Lim Kok Kiang

Principal & CEO

lim_kok_kiang@np.edu.sg

Ms Looi Mei Fong

Ms Looi Mei Fong

Deputy Principal

looi_mei_fong@np.edu.sg

Mr Mah Wee Beng

Mr Mah Wee Beng

Deputy Principal & Registrar

mah_wee_beng@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling

Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling

Senior Director, Planning & Strategy and Chief Financial Officer

tok_seok_ling@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im

Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im

Senior Director, Student Life

tang-lim_guek_im@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng

Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng

Senior Director, People Cluster

teo_hui_leng@np.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Yap-Too

Mrs Anna Yap-Too

Senior Director, SkillsFuture

anna_yap-too@np.edu.sg

Mr Patrice Choong

Mr Patrice Choong

Senior Director, Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

patrice_choong@np.edu.sg

Academic Schools

Mr William Lim Wei Kiat

Director

School of Business & Accountancy

william_wk_lim@np.edu.sg

Mrs Pang-Eng Peck Hong

Director

School of Design & Environment

pang-eng_peck_hong@np.edu.sg

Mr Ng Ker Wei

Director

Acad & Industry

School of Engineering

ng_ker_wei@np.edu.sg

Ms Tan Wei Lian

Director

Acad & ARPA

School of Engineering

tan_wei_lian@np.edu.sg

Ms Jacqueline Tan

Director

School of Film & Media Studies

jacqueline_tan@np.edu.sg

Dr Phang Chiew Hun

Director

School of Health Sciences

phang_chiew_hun@np.edu.sg

Ms Sandra Toh Ann Ann

Director

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

sandra_toh@np.edu.sg

Dr Joel Yang

Director

School of InfoComm Technology

joel_yang@np.edu.sg

Mr Subrata Chanda

Director

School of Life Sciences & Chemical Technology

Principal Technology Strategist

Technology Development & Innovation Office

subrata_chanda@np.edu.sg

Mr Lawrence Lai

Director

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

lawrence_lai@np.edu.sg

Ms Christy Chung

Director

CET Academy

christy_chung@np.edu.sg

Non-Academic Offices

Ms Nancy Tan

Director

Academic Affairs & Planning Office

nancy_tan@np.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Williams

Director

Centre for Learning & Teaching Excellence

shirley_williams@np.edu.sg

Ms Sheryl Sim

Director

Corporate Communications Office

sheryl_sim@np.edu.sg

Mr Brendon Lam

Director

Digital Services & Technology Office

brendon_lam@np.edu.sg

Dr Jason Tang

Chief Sustainability Officer, & Director

Environmental & Water Technology Centre of Innovation

jason_tang@np.edu.sg

Mr Alan Thng

Director

Estate, Eco & Safety Office

alan_thng@np.edu.sg

Ms Lam Sok Kuan

Director

Finance Office

lam_sok_kuan@np.edu.sg

Ms Eng Mui Hong

Director

Human Resource & Organisational Development Office

eng_mui_hong@np.edu.sg

Ms Angela Wee

Director

Library

angela_wee@np.edu.sg

Ms Louisa Lau

Director

Office of Immersion & Careers

louisa_lau@np.edu.sg

Dr Joyce Tang

Director

Office of Service-Learning

joyce_tang-wong@np.edu.sg

Ms Stephanie Lim

Covering Director

Planning & Risk Management Office

stephanie_lim@np.edu.sg

Mr Simon Tan

Director

Student & Alumni Services Office

simon_tan@np.edu.sg

Mr Gabriel Tan Chow Yan

Director

Student Development Office

gabriel_tan@np.edu.sg

Ms Tan Ching Ching

Director

The Sandbox

(An innovation & entrepreneurship office)

tan_ching_ching@np.edu.sg

Ms May Goh

Head

Internal Communications

Corporate Communications Office

may_goh@np.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow

Head

Global Innovation Alliance & Startup Ecosystem, The Sandbox

anna_irene_yeow@np.edu.sg