Management

Executive Committee

Mr Lim Kok Kiang

Principal & CEO

lim_kok_kiang@np.edu.sg

Ms Looi Mei Fong

Deputy Principal

looi_mei_fong@np.edu.sg

Mr Mah Wee Beng

Deputy Principal

Registrar

mah_wee_beng@np.edu.sg

Mr Russell Chan

Deputy Principal

russell_chan@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling

Chief Financial Officer

Finance Office

tok_seok_ling@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im

Senior Director

Student Life

tang-lim_guek_im@np.edu.sg

Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng

Senior Director

People Cluster

teo_hui_leng@np.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Yap-Too

Senior Director

SkillsFuture

anna_yap-too@np.edu.sg

Mr Patrice Choong

Senior Director

Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

patrice_choong@np.edu.sg

Academic Schools

Mr William Lim Wei Kiat

Director

School of Business & Accountancy

william_wk_lim@np.edu.sg

Mrs Pang-Eng Peck Hong

Director

School of Design & Environment

pang-eng_peck_hong@np.edu.sg

Mr Ng Kee Wan

Director

Planning, Admin & Development, Technology Devt & Industry

School of Engineering

ng_kee_wan@np.edu.sg

Mr Peter Liang

Director

Academic, Internships & CET

School of Engineering

peter_liang@np.edu.sg

Ms Jacqueline Tan

Director

School of Film & Media Studies

jacqueline_tan@np.edu.sg

Dr Phang Chiew Hun

Director

School of Health Sciences

phang_chiew_hun@np.edu.sg

Ms Lynn Fong

Director

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

lynn_fong@np.edu.sg

Mr Patrice Choong

Director

School of InfoComm Technology

2nd Director

CET Academy

patrice_choong@np.edu.sg

Mr Subrata Chanda

Director

School of Life Sciences & Chemical Technology

Principal Technology Strategist

Technology Development & Innovation Office

subrata_chanda@np.edu.sg

Mr Lawrence Lai

Director

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

lawrence_lai@np.edu.sg

Ms Christy Chung

Director

CET Academy

christy_chung@np.edu.sg

Non-Academic Offices

Ms Nancy Tan

Director

Academic Affairs & Planning Office

nancy_tan@np.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Williams

Director

Centre for Learning & Teaching Excellence

shirley_williams@np.edu.sg

Dr Jason Tang

Director

Centre of Innovation (Environmental & Water Technology)

jason_tang@np.edu.sg

Ms Angela Wong

Director

Computer Centre

angela_wong@np.edu.sg

Ms Sheryl Sim

Director

Corporate Communications Office

sheryl_sim@np.edu.sg

Mr Alan Thng

Director

Estate, Eco & Safety Office

alan_thng@np.edu.sg

Ms Eng Mui Hong

Director

Human Resource & Organisational Development Office

eng_mui_hong@np.edu.sg

Ms Angela Wee

Director

Library

angela_wee@np.edu.sg

Ms Louisa Lau

Director

Office of Immersions & Careers

louisa_lau@np.edu.sg

Dr Joyce Tang

Director

Office of Service-Learning

joyce_tang-wong@np.edu.sg

Ms Sandra Toh

Director

Planning & Risk Management Office

sandra_toh@np.edu.sg

Mr Simon Tan

Director

Student & Alumni Services Office

simon_tan@np.edu.sg

Ms Fa'izah Binte Ishak

Director

Student Development Office

faizah_ishak@np.edu.sg

Ms Tan Ching Ching

Director

The Sandbox

(An innovation & entrepreneurship office)

tan_ching_ching@np.edu.sg

Ms May Goh

Head

Internal Communications

Corporate Communications Office

may_goh@np.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Chong

Head

Facilities Management

Estate, Eco & Safety Office

shirley_chong@np.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow

Head

Global Innovation Alliance & Startup Ecosystem, The Sandbox

anna_irene_yeow@np.edu.sg