Contact

Contact List

24-hr Campus Emergency

Tel: 6460 6999

   Automated External Defibrillator (AED) on campus

For Reporting Hazards & Defects


Tel: 6460 6000

 

School of Business & Account​ancy​

 npbaofficial

Tel
6797 8868

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_BA@np.edu.sg

 

School of Design & Environment

 ngeeannde​​
 ngeeannde

Tel
6797 8866

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_DE​@np.edu.sg

 

School of Film & Media Studies

 fms.n​geeannpoly​​
 fms.ngeeannpoly
 NPFMSAlumni
 FMS Alumni

Tel
6797 8862

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_FMS​@np.edu.sg

 

School of Engineering

   np_engineering

Tel
6797 8867

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_SOE@np.edu.sg

 

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 nphms_official 
 nphms.sd

Tel
6797 8863

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_HMS@np.edu.sg

 

School of Health Sciences

 nphealthsciences
 nphealthsciences
 nphealthsciences

Tel
6797 8861

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_HS@np.edu.sg

 

School of InfoComm Technology

 npict.official​​
 npict.official
 school of infocomm technology

Tel
6797 8869

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_ICT@np.edu.sg

 

School of Life Sciences & Chemical Technology

 nplsct
 nplsct
 nplsct
  nplsct
 nplsct

Tel
6797 8860

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_LSCT@np.edu.sg

 

​School of Interdisciplinary Studies

 np.is

Tel
6797 8865

Enquiry / Feedback
Contact_IS@np.edu.sg

Academic Affairs & Planning Office
Admissions

6463 1233
admissions@np.edu.sg

Examination Graduation Matters

6467 8911
exams@np.edu.sg

Applied Learning Modules (ApLM)

Ngu Leh Ee
6460 7327
ngu_leh_ee@np.edu.sg

Ho Swee Ming
6460 7771
ho_swee_ming@np.edu.sg

Applied Subjects (AS)

Tan Wan Fong
6460 6678
tan_wan_fong@np.edu.sg

Ngu Leh Ee
6460 7327
ngu_leh_ee@np.edu.sg

Polytechnic Foundation Programme (PFP)

Lee Meng Hsien
6460 6195

Tam Yee Tak Hazel
6460 8325

Keith Wong
6460 6700

pfp@np.edu.sg

 

CET Academy
Lifelong Learning

6460 6353

Enquiry / Feedback
enquiryCET@np.edu.sg

 

Centre for Learning & Teaching Excellence
Maggie Foo

6460 6295
CLTE_secretary@np.edu.sg

 

Computer Centre
CC Helpdesk

6460 8111

Enquiry / Feedback
Dora.ITCare@connect.np.edu.sg

 

Corporate Communications Office
Media Relations

Sarah Lim
6460 7353

Sangeetha Naidu
6460 6232

Sonia Chen
6460 7049

media_enquiries@np.edu.sg

School Outreach

Jane Leong
6460 6926
qyl@np.edu.sg

Lum May May
6460 8238
LUM_May_May@np.edu.sg

 

Dialogue in the Dark Singapore
General Enquiries

6460 6222
didsg@np.edu.sg

 

Environmental & Water Technology Centre of Innovation
Chen Chia Lung

ewtcoi@np.edu.sg

 

Estate, Eco & Safety Office
Welson Chan

6460 7769
Welson_Chan@np.edu.sg

Mariyana Ahmad

6460 7986
Mariyana_AHMAD@np.edu.sg

 

Finance Office
Student Refund

fin_stupayment@np.edu.sg

Course Fees

fin_student@np.edu.sg

Accounts Payable

6460 7955
fin_pmt@np.edu.sg

Tenders / Quotations

Zhuo Chunhua
6460 8997
ZHUO_Chunhua@np.edu.sg

 

Human Resource & Organisational Development Office
Academic & Non-Academic Appointments

Lim Hwee Ley
6460 7809
LIM_Hwee_Ley@np.edu.sg

Associate Lecturer Appointments

Lim Zhi Hui
6460 6401
LIM_Zhi_Hui@np.edu.sg

Work-Life Integration Benefits

Charles Lew
6460 6006
Charles_LEW@np.edu.sg

 

International Office
Lee-Goh Seow Har

6460 6156
LEE-GOH_Seow_Har@np.edu.sg

 

Library
General Enquiries

Live chat or leave a message via our website

 

Office of Internships &Careers
Internships

6460 7583
internships@np.edu.sg

ECG Careers

career_services@ connect.np.edu.sg

 

Office of Learning Technologies
Maggie Foo

6460 6295
Maggie_FOO@np.edu.sg

 

Office of Service-Learning
General Enquiries

np_osl@np.edu.sg

 

Planning & Risk Management Office
Helen Goh

6460 6200
Helen_GOH@np.edu.sg

 

Student Development Office
General Enquiries

6460 7734
dept-sdo@np.edu.sg

 

Student & Alumni Services Office
Scholarships

6460 7552 / 7978
sas_scholarships@np.edu.sg

Bursaries & Loans

6460 7553
Dorothea_Ong@np.edu.sg

Counselling

6460 7334 / 6380
ecounsel@np.edu.sg

 

The Sandbox, Innovation Entrepreneurship and Tech Transfer
General Enquiries

askTSB@np.edu.sg

 


Address

535 Clementi Road, Singapore 599489


Office Opening hours

Mon to Thurs - 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri - 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sun & Public Holidays – Closed
Note: Gates are opened from 6am to 10pm (Mon - Fri).

Contact Us - For Students