​​​








General Enquiries

  • Live chat or leave a message
  • Call 6468 4917 for Printing/Photocopying Services
  • Quality Service Feedback Form

  • Admin

    NameContactEmail
    Angela Wee (Ms)
    Director
    6460 6280 Angela_WEE@np.edu.sg
    Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
    Deputy Director
    6460 6369
    LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg
    Yeo Meng Choo (Ms)​​
    Assistant Director / Collection Development & Discovery
    6460 6419 YEO_Meng_Choo@np.edu.sg

    Acquisitions

    Collection development and acquisition of library resources. NP Online Bookshop. Donation of resources to Library. Withdrawal of library resources. ​Management of e-resources and database subscriptions.

    NameContactEmail
    Books & Media 6460 8529
    lib_acq@np.edu.sg
    Serials 6460 6759
    lib_ser_Ops@np.edu.sg
    Priscilla Ng Chor Mui (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Acquisitions
    6460 6759
    Priscilla_NG@np.edu.sg
    Nur Alifah Binte Abu Bakar (Ms)
    Librarian
    6460 8529
    Nur_Alifah_ABU_BAKAR@np.edu.sg

    E-Resources & Cataloguing

    Metadata/cataloguing & classification of library resources. Maintain library database to facilitate access and retrieval to resources. Physical processing of library resources.

    NameContactEmail
    Lim Li Hoon (Ms)
    Senior Manager / E-Resources & Cataloguing
    6460 7512
    LIM_Li_Hoon@np.edu.sg

    Information Services

    Information enquiries. User education on Digital Literacy/Cyber Wellness (e-Learning, Face-to-face delivery or Facilitation workshop). Resource discovery. Visitors & publicity. Library Homepage, Web development & social media. 

    NameContactEmail
    Information Services 6460 6290 lib_ref@np.edu.sg
    Leo-Lim Bee Ang (Mrs)
    Senior Manager / Information Services
    6460 6551 LIM_Bee_Ang@np.edu.sg
    Hannah Dumaual (Mrs)
    Librarian
    6460 6961 Hannah_Trinity_Javier_DUMAUAL@np.edu.sg
    Sharon Tan Siok Hui (Ms)
    Librarian
    6460 7059 Sharon_TAN@np.edu.sg
    Tan Zhi Xin (Ms)
    Librarian
    6460 7203 TAN_Zhi_Xin@np.edu.sg

    Information Technology Services

    Library systems. IT and audiovisual support. Technical support to users.
    NameContactEmail
    Yeo Gare Hwee (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Information Technology Services
    6460 7760 YEO_Gare_Hwee@np.edu.sg
    Kyaw Thiha (Mr)
    Senior IT Analyst
    6460 7519 KYAW_Thiha@np.edu.sg
    Liew Kian Chin (Mr)
    Senior IT Analyst
    6460 8072 LIEW_Kian_Chin@np.edu.sg
    Steve Tang Hee Kiang (Mr)
    Senior IT Analyst
    6460 7513 TANG_Hee_Kiang@np.edu.sg

    Loans & Membership

    Loan services. Membership. Shelving. Facilities housekeeping. Discipline. Library security. Lost & Found.
    NameContactEmail
    Member Services 6460 6289 lib_circ@np.edu.sg
    Jess Ng Hua Chen (Mrs)
    Senior Manager / Circulation
    6460 6667 Jess_NG@np.edu.sg

    Records Management

    Administer NP records management in compliance with records management policies and handle the maintenance, classification, disposal and preservation of records.
    NameContactEmail
    Records Management Registry
    6460 7512
    RM_Registry@np.edu.sg
    Lim Li Hoon (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Records Management
    6460 7512 LIM_Li_Hoon@np.edu.sg

    Directions to the Library