​​​​​​







​General Enquiries


Acquisitions

Management of Acquisition & withdrawal of library resources (print, media, serials and e-resources)​.

NameContactEmail
Books & Media 6460 8529
lib_acq@np.edu.sg
Serials 6460 6759
lib_ser_Ops@np.edu.sg
​Nur Alifah Binte Abu Bakar (Ms)
Senior Librarian
6460 8529
Nur_Alifah_ABU_BAKAR@np.edu.sg

Admin
NameContactEmail
Angela Wee (Ms)
Director
6460 6280 Angela_WEE@np.edu.sg
Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
Deputy Director
6460 6369
LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg

Library of the Future and Digitalisation

Library systems, data analytics, e-resource access, in-house applications, self-service kiosks and IT & audiovisual equipment implementation and maintenance. IT governance administration.​

NameContactEmail
Ang Soon Fatt, Jim (Mr)
Senior Manager
6460 8681 Jim_ANG​@np.edu.sg
Kyaw Thiha (Mr)
Senior IT Analyst
6460 7519 KYAW_Thiha@np.edu.sg

Loans & Membership
Patron experience, loan services, membership, shelving, facilities housekeeping, library safety and security, discipline, lost and found, library fines & charges management and recovery.
NameContactEmail
Member Services 6460 6289 lib_circ@np.edu.sg
Jess Ng Hua Chen (Mrs)
Senior Manager
6460 6667 Jess_NG@np.edu.sg

Records Management

Administer NP records management in compliance with records management policies and handle the maintenance, classification, disposal and preservation of records.
NameContactEmail
Records Management Registry

RM_Registry@np.edu.sg
Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
Deputy Director
6460 6369
LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg
​Gwenn Ngu (Mrs)
Senior Executive
6460 6280​
Gwenn_NGU@np.edu.sg

Resources, Learning & Engagement

Information enquiries, Research & Retrieval, Collection Development, Resource Discovery, Metadata/Cataloguing, Archival of NP Memories, Learning Services, Marketing & Outreach, Library Homepage, Web development & Social Media.

NameContactEmail
Information Services 6460 6290 lib_ref@np.edu.sg
Leo-Lim Bee Ang (Mrs)
Senior Manager
6460 6551 LIM_Bee_Ang@np.edu.sg
​Sharon Tan Siok Hui (Ms)
Senior Librarian
6460 7059 Sharon_TAN@np.edu.sg

Directions to the Library