​​​​








​General Enquiries

NameContactEmail
​Loans, Membership, Lost & Found, Facilities, & e-Resources 6460 6289 lib_circ@np.edu.sg
Information Services and Inter-Library Loans
6460 6290 lib_ref@np.edu.sg
Donations
6460 6759
lib_acq@np.edu.sg
Photocopying / Scanning / Printing
6468 4917

Quality Service Feedback Form​​



Admin​

NameContactEmail
Angela Wee (Ms)
Director
6460 6280 Angela_WEE@np.edu.sg
Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
Deputy Director
6460 6369
LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg
Leslie Chiang Chee Seng (Mr)
Assistant Director / Technology & Services
6460 8059
Leslie_CHIANG@np.edu.sg
Yeo Meng Choo (Ms)
Assistant Director / Collection Development & Discovery
6460 6419 YEO_Meng_Choo@np.edu.sg

Acquisitions

Collection development and acquisition of library resources. NP Online Bookshop. Donation of resources to Library. Withdrawal of library resources.

NameContactEmail
Books & Media 6460 8529
lib_acq@np.edu.sg
Serials 6460 6759
lib_ser_Ops@np.edu.sg
Priscilla Ng Chor Mui (Ms)
Senior Manager / Acquisitions
6460 6759
Priscilla_NG@np.edu.sg
Nur Alifah Binte Abu Bakar (Ms)
Librarian
6460 8529
Nur_Alifah_ABU_BAKAR@np.edu.sg​​​

E-Resources & Cataloguing

Metadata/cataloguing & classification of library resources. Maintain library database to facilitate access and retrieval to resources. Physical processing of library resources. Management of e-resources and database subscriptions.

NameContactEmail
Lim Li Hoon (Ms)
Senior Manager / E-Resources & Cataloguing
6460 7512
LIM_Li_Hoon@np.edu.sg
Jan Yap Ming Shan (Ms)
Librarian
6460 6284 Jan_YAP@np.edu.sg

Information Services

Information enquiries. User education on Digital Literacy/Cyber Wellness (e-Learning, Face-to-face delivery or Facilitation workshop). Collection development of e-resources and databases. Resource discovery. Visitors & publicity. Library Homepage, Web development & social media. 

NameContact​Email
Information Services 6460 6290 lib_ref@np.edu.sg
Leo-Lim Bee Ang (Mrs)
Senior Manager / Information Services
6460 6551 LIM_Bee_Ang@np.edu.sg
Hannah Dumaual (Mrs)
Librarian
6460 6961 Hannah_Trinity_Javier_DUMAUAL@np.edu.sg
Sharon Tan Siok Hui (Ms)
Librarian
6460 7059 Sharon_TAN@np.edu.sg
Tan Zhi Xin (Ms)
Librarian
6460 7203 TAN_Zhi_Xin@np.edu.sg

Information Technology Services

​​Library systems. IT and audiovisual support. Technical support to users.
NameContactE​​mail
Yeo Gare Hwee (Ms)​
Senior Manager / Information Technology Services
6460 7760 YEO_Gare_Hwee@np.edu.sg
Kyaw Thiha (Mr)
Senior IT Analyst
6460 7519 KYAW_Thiha@np.edu.sg
Liew Kian Chin (Mr)
Senior IT Analyst
6460 8072 LIEW_Kian_Chin@np.edu.sg
Steve Tang Hee Kiang (Mr)
Senior IT Analyst
6460 7513 TANG_Hee_Kiang@np.edu.sg

Loans & Membership

Loan services. Membership. Shelving. Facilities housekeeping. Discipline. Library security. Lost & Found.
NameContactEmail
Member Services 6460 6289 lib_circ@np.edu.sg
Jess Ng Hua Chen (Mrs)
Senior Manager / Circulation
6460 6667 Jess_NG@np.edu.sg

Records M​anagement​

​Administer NP records management in compliance with records management policies and handle the maintenance, classification, disposal and preservation of records.
​NameContactEmail
Records Management Registry
6460 7512
RM_Registry@np.edu.sg​
Lim Li Hoon (Ms)
Senior Manager / Records Management
6460 7512LIM_Li_Hoon@np.edu.sg
​Jan Yap Ming Shan (Ms)
Registry Officer
6460 6284
Jan_Y​AP@np.edu.sg


​Directions to the Library​