​​​​​







​General Enquiries

  • Live chat or leave a message
  • Quality Service Feedback Form

  • Admin

    NameContactEmail
    Angela Wee (Ms)
    Director
    6460 6280 Angela_WEE@np.edu.sg
    Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
    Deputy Director
    6460 6369
    LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg
    Yeo Meng Choo (Ms)​​
    Assistant Director / Collection Development & Discovery
    6460 6419 YEO_Meng_Choo@np.edu.sg

    Acquisitions

    Collection development, acquisition & withdrawal of library resources, Promotion & management of e-resource subscriptions.

    NameContactEmail
    Books & Media 6460 8529
    lib_acq@np.edu.sg
    Serials 6460 6759
    lib_ser_Ops@np.edu.sg
    Priscilla Ng Chor Mui (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Acquisitions
    6460 6759
    Priscilla_NG@np.edu.sg
    Nur Alifah Binte Abu Bakar (Ms)
    Librarian
    6460 8529
    Nur_Alifah_ABU_BAKAR@np.edu.sg

    Metadata & Archives

    Metadata/Cataloguing & classification of library resources to facilitate access and retrieval to resources, Physical processing of library resources, Archival of NP memories.

    NameContactEmail
    ​Priscilla Ng Chor Mui (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Acquisitions
    6460 6759
    Priscilla_NG@np.edu.sg

    Learning & Engagement

    Information enquiries, Research & Retrieval, Resource Discovery, Learning Services, Marketing & Outreach, Library Homepage, Web development & Social Media.

    NameContactEmail
    Information Services 6460 6290 lib_ref@np.edu.sg
    Leo-Lim Bee Ang (Mrs)
    Senior Manager / Information Services
    6460 6551 LIM_Bee_Ang@np.edu.sg
    ​Sharon Tan Siok Hui (Ms)
    Librarian
    6460 7059 Sharon_TAN@np.edu.sg

    Information Technology Services

    Library systems, data analytics, e-resource access, in-house applications, self-service kiosks and IT & audiovisual equipment implementation and maintenance. IT governance administration.
    NameContactEmail
    Yeo Gare Hwee (Ms)
    Senior Manager / Information Technology Services
    6460 7760 YEO_Gare_Hwee@np.edu.sg
    Kyaw Thiha (Mr)
    Senior IT Analyst
    6460 7519 KYAW_Thiha@np.edu.sg
    Steve Tang Hee Kiang (Mr)
    Senior IT Analyst
    6460 7513 TANG_Hee_Kiang@np.edu.sg

    Loans & Membership

    Patron experience, loan services, membership, shelving, facilities housekeeping, library safety and security, discipline, lost and found, library fines & charges management and recovery.
    NameContactEmail
    Member Services 6460 6289 lib_circ@np.edu.sg
    Jess Ng Hua Chen (Mrs)
    Senior Manager / Circulation
    6460 6667 Jess_NG@np.edu.sg

    Records Management

    Administer NP records management in compliance with records management policies and handle the maintenance, classification, disposal and preservation of records.
    NameContactEmail
    Records Management Registry
    6460 7512
    RM_Registry@np.edu.sg
    ​Gwenn Ngu (Mrs)
    Senior Executive / Records Management
    6460 6280​ Gwenn_NGU@np.edu.sg

    Library of the Future

    NameContactEmail
    Ang Soon Fatt, Jim (Mr)
    Senior Manager / Library of the Future
    6460 8681 Jim_ANG​@np.edu.sg

    Directions to the Library