​​​​​​







​General Enquiries

​​
Acquisitions

Management of Acquisition & withdrawal of library resources (print, media, serials and e-resources)​.

NameEmail
Books & Media lib_acq@np.edu.sg
Serialslib_ser_Ops@np.edu.sg
​Nur Alifah Binte Abu Bakar (Ms)
Senior Librarian
​​Nur_Alifah_ABU_BAKAR@np.edu.sg

Admin
NameEmail
Angela Wee (Ms)
Director
Angela_WEE@np.edu.sg
Lim-Ek Ben Wai (Mrs)
Deputy Director
LIM-EK_Ben_Wai@np.edu.sg
Leo-Lim Bee Ang (​Mrs)
Assistant Director
LIM_Bee_Ang@np.edu.sg

Library of the Future and Digitalisation

Library systems, data analytics, e-resource access, in-house applications, self-service kiosks and IT & audiovisual equipment implementation and maintenance. IT governance administration.​

Name​Email
Ang Soon Fatt, Jim (Mr)
Senior Manager
Jim_ANG​@np.edu.sg

Loans & Membership
Patron experience, loan services, membership, shelving, facilities housekeeping, library safety and security, discipline, lost and found, library fines & charges management and recovery.
NameEmail
Member Services​
lib_circ@np.edu.sg
Jess Ng Hua Chen (Mrs)
Senior Manager
Jess_NG@np.edu.sg

Records Management

Administer NP records management in compliance with records management policies and handle the maintenance, classification, disposal and preservation of records.
NameEmail
Records Management Registry
RM_Registry@np.edu.sg
Frences Chan (Ms)
Assistan​t Manager
Frences_CHAN@np.edu.sg

Resources, Learning & Engagement

Information enquiries, Research & Retrieval, Collection Development, Resource Discovery, Metadata/Cataloguing, Archival of NP Memories, Learning Services, Marketing & Outreach, Library Homepage, Web development & Social Media.

NameEmail
Information Services lib_ref@np.edu.sg
Isabel Lee (Ms)
Senior Manager
Isabel_LEE@np​.edu.sg
​Sharon Tan Siok Hui (Ms)
Senior Librarian
Sharon_TAN@np.edu.sg

Directions to the Library