Background image Background image  

Leadersh​ip

Council Members

Photo of Mr Tan Kin Fei 

Mr Tang Kin Fei

Chairman

Chairman

SIA Engineering Company Ltd

Photo of Mrs Deborah Ong 

Mrs Deborah Ong

Deputy Chairperson

Partner - Singapore, International Team

Leader - Global Assurance Quality Review Group

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Photo of Mr Clarence Ti 

Mr Clarence Ti

Member

Principal

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Photo of Mr Goh Kim Hock 

Mr Goh Kim Hock

Member

Managing Director

Chiat Si Industrial (Pte) Ltd

Photo of COL Aaron Beng 

COL Aaron Beng

Member

Director

Defence Policy Office, MINDEF​

Photo of Professor David Hung Wei Loong 

Professor David Hung

Member

Dean, Education Research

Office of Education Research

National Institute of Education

Photo of Professor Francis Koh Cher Chiew 

Professor Francis Koh

Member

Special Adviser

Office of the President

Singapore Management University

Photo of Mr Richard Lee Sew Iam 

Mr Richard Lee

Member

Director

Ngee Ann Development Pte Ltd

Photo of Mr Ow Fook Chuen 

Mr Ow Fook Chuen

Member

Accountant-General

Accountant-General's Department

Photo of Mr Pek Lian Guan 

Mr Pek Lian Guan

Member

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Tiong Seng Group

Photo of Mr Joe Sim Heng Joo 

Mr Joe Sim

Member

Chief Executive Officer, Malaysia Operations Division

Parkway Pantai Limited

Malaysia Corporate Office

Photo of Mr Dhirendra Shantilal 

Mr Dhirendra Shantilal

Member

Board Director & Head, Asia Pacific

Fircroft Group

Photo of Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow 

Mr Jamie Teo

Member

Chief Executive Officer

Singapura Finance Ltd

Photo of Mr Gilbert Tan 

Mr Gilbert Tan

Member

Chief Executive Officer

Employment and Employability Institute (e2i)

Photo of Mr Edward Chia 

Mr Edward Chia

Member

Managing Director

Timbre Group Pte Ltd

Photo of Dr Mohamed Elmie Bin Nekmat 

Dr Mohamed Elmie Bin Nekmat

Member

Assistant Professor

Department of Communications and New Media

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

National University of Singapore

Photo of Mrs Loke-Yeo Teck Yong 

Mrs Loke-Yeo Teck Yong

Member

Director

National Institute of Early Childhood Development

Ministry of Education

Management Team

Executive Committee

Photo of Mr Clarence Ti 

Mr Clarence Ti

Principal

Photo of Ms Looi Mei Fong 

Ms Looi Mei Fong

Deputy Principal

Photo of Mr Mah Wee Beng 

Mr Mah Wee Beng

Deputy Principal

Registrar

Photo of Mrs Ang Beng Wah 

Mrs Ang Beng Wah

Chief Financial Officer

Photo of Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im 

Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im

Senior Director

Student Life

Email: TANG-LIM_Guek_Im@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Choo-Yeo Cheh Hoon 

Mrs Choo-Yeo Cheh Hoon

Senior Director

Photo of  

Mr Andrew Sabaratnam

Senior Director

Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Coordinating Director

Smart Nation

Email: Andrew_SABARATNAM@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Liew Hean Wah 

Mr Liew Hean Wah

Senior Director

Human Resource Office

Email: LIEW_Hean_Wah@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Russell Chan Wai Meng 

Mr Russell Chan

Senior Director

Schools & SkillsFuture

Email: Russell_CHAN@np.edu.sg

Academic Schools

Photo of Mrs Anna Yap-Too Siew Hong 

Mrs Anna Yap-Too

Director

Coordinating Director

SkillsFuture

Email: Anna_YAP-TOO@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Pang-Eng Peck Hong 
Photo of Mrs Lek-Lim Geok Choo 

Mrs Lek-Lim Geok Choo

Director

Industry, Technology & CET

School of Engineering

Email: LEK-LIM_Geok_Choo@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Ng Kee Wan 

Mr Ng Kee Wan

Director

Planning, Admin & Development

School of Engineering

Email: NG_Kee_Wan@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Peter Liang Yee Siong 

Mr Peter Liang

Photo of Ms Jacqueline Tan 
Photo of Dr Phang Chiew Hun 

Dr Phang Chiew Hun

Director

Coordinating Director

Academic Planning Office

Email: PHANG_Chiew_Hun@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng 
Photo of Mr Ng Poh Oon 
Photo of Ms Tan Suat Peng 

Ms Tan Suat Peng

Non-Academic Offices

Photo of Ms Nancy Tan Lay Geok 

Ms Nancy Tan

Director

Academic Affairs Office

Email: Nancy_TAN@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Shirley Williams 

Ms Shirley Williams

Director

Centre for Learning & Teaching Excellence

Email: Shirley_WILLIAMS@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Angela Wong Chooi Cheng 

Ms Angela Wong

Director

Computer Centre

Email: Angela_WONG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms May Goh 

Ms May Goh

Director

Corporate Communications Office

Email: May_GOH@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Alan Thng Tien Chye 

Mr Alan Thng

Director

Estate Development Office

Email: Alan_THNG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Shirley Chong Teck Chin 

Ms Shirley Chong

Director

Estate Management Office

Email: Shirley_CHONG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Serene Koh Kwee Yong 

Ms Serene Koh

Director

International Office

Email: Serene_KOH@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Angela Wee Li Kwang 

Ms Angela Wee

Photo of Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling 

Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling

Director

Planning & Projects Office

Email: TOK_Seok_Ling@np.edu.sg

Photo of ​Mr Koh Wee Hiong 

Mr Koh Wee Hiong

Director

Risk Management Office

Senior Advisor

China Relations

Email: KOH_Wee_Hiong@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Chan Kim Mui 

Ms Chan Kim Mui

Director

Staff Learning & Development Office

Coordinating Director

Photo of Mr Simon Tan 

Mr Simon Tan

Director

Student & Alumni Services Office

Email: Simon_TAN@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Sylvia Ler 

Ms Sylvia Ler

Director

Student Development Office

Email: Sylvia_LER@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Patrice Choong Siat Moy 

Mr Patrice Choong

Director

The Sandbox

(An innovation & entrepreneurship office)

Email: Patrice_CHOONG@np.edu.sg

Photo of ​Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow 

Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow

Head

Global Innovation Alliance Office

Email: Anna_Irene_YEOW@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Yong-Ong Bee Leng 

Mrs Yong-Ong Bee Leng

Head

Internal Audit Office

Email: YONG-ONG_Bee_Leng@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Louisa Lau 

Ms Louisa Lau

Head

Office of Internships & Careers

Email: Louisa_LAU@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Lim Peng Heng 

Mr Lim Peng Heng

Head

Office of Learning Technologies

Email: LIM_Peng_Heng@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Helen Ng Pei Cheng 

Ms Helen Ng

Head

Office of Organisational Development

Email: Helen_NG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Joyce Tang-Wong Wai Ching 

Mrs Joyce Tang-Wong

Head

Office of Service-Learning & Dialogue in the Dark

Email: Joyce_TANG-WONG@np.edu.sg

​ ​