Background image Background image  

Leadersh​ip

Council Members

Photo of Mr Tan Kin Fei

Mr Tang Kin Fei

Chairman

Chairman

SIA Engineering Company Ltd

Photo of Mrs Deborah Ong  

Mrs Deborah Ong

Deputy Chairperson

Partner - Singapore, International Team

Leader - Global Assurance Quality Review Group

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Photo of Mr Clarence Ti  

Mr Clarence Ti

Member

Principal

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Photo of Mr Goh Kim Hock  

Mr Goh Kim Hock

Member

Managing Director

Chiat Si Industrial Pte Ltd

Photo of Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow 

Mr Jamie Teo

Member

Chief Executive Officer

Singapura Finance Ltd

Photo of Teo Wee Wee 

Mr James Teo

Member

Managing Directo​​r

All Best Air-Conditioning Group

Photo of Mr Dhirendra Shantilal 

Mr Dhirendra Shantilal

Member

Former ​Global Board Director

Fircroft Group

Photo of Professor David Hung Wei Loong 

Professor David Hung​

Member

Dean, Education Research

Office of Education Research

Learning Sciences & Technologies

National Institute of Education

Photo of Mr Gilbert Tan 

Mr Gilbert Tan

Member

Chief Executive Officer

Employment and Employability Institute

Photo of Mr Edward Chia 

Mr Edward Chia

Member

Co-Founder

Timbre Group

Photo of Dr Mohamed Elmie Bin Nekmat 

Dr Mohamed Elmie Bin Nekmat

Member

Assistant Professor

Department of Communications and New Media

National University of Singapore​

Photo of COL Aaron Beng 

RADM​ Aaron Beng

Member

Chief of Navy​

Ministry of Defence​

Photo of Benedict Koh 

Professor Benedict Koh

Member

Associate Dean

Profess​​or of Finance (Education)

Singapore Management University​

Photo of Mr Chua Tiow Chye 

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Member

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer

Mapletree Investments​​

Photo of Willie Tan 

Mr Willie Tan

Member

Former Auditor-General

AGO​

Photo of Esa Han Hsien Masood 

Mr Esa Han Hsien Masood

Member

Chief Executive

MUIS​

Photo of Jan Chua 

Ms Jan Chua

Member

Coordinating Divisional Director

​Higher Education Group

Ministry of Education​​

Photo of Mr Pek Lian Guan 

Mr Pek Lian Guan

Member (On Leave of Absence since 17 September​ 2019)

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Tiong Seng Holdings Ltd

​ ​ ​

Other Council Subcommittee Members

Photo of Mr Ramakrishna Purushotaman 

Mr Ramakrishna Purushotaman

Member, Digitalisation Committee

Chief Executive Officer

CIO Academy Asia

Photo of Ms Siew Yim Cheng 

Ms Siew Yim Cheng

Member, Digitalisation Committee

Group Chief Digital Officer

ComfortDelgro Corp Ltd

Photo of Ms Doreen Loh 

Ms Doreen Loh

Member, Staff Disciplinary Committee

Director (Human Resources)

Singapore Institute of Technology

Photo of Mr Spencer Heng 

Mr Spencer Heng

Member, Staff Disciplinary Committee

Director (People Management and Development)

National Library Board​

Management Team

Executive Committee

Photo of Mr Clarence Ti 

Mr Clarence Ti

Principal

Photo of Ms Looi Mei Fong 

Ms Looi Mei Fong

Deputy Principal

Photo of Mr Mah Wee Beng 

Mr Mah Wee Beng

Deputy Principal

Registrar

Photo of Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling 

Mrs Tay-Tok Seok Ling

Chief Financial​ Officer​

Finance​ Office​

Email: tok_seok_ling@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im 

Mrs Tang-Lim Guek Im

Senior Director

Photo of  

Mr Andrew Sabaratnam

Senior Director

Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Photo of Mr Liew Hean Wah 

Mr Liew Hean Wah

Senior Director

People Cluster

Email: liew_hean_wah@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Russell Chan Wai Meng 

Mr Russell Chan

Senior Director

Photo of Mrs Anna Yap-Too Siew Hong 

Mrs Anna Yap-Too

Senior Director

SkillsFuture

Academic Schools

Photo of Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng 

Mrs Tiew-Teo Hui Leng

Photo of Mrs Pang-Eng Peck Hong 
Photo of Mrs Lek-Lim Geok Choo 

Mrs Lek-Lim Geok Choo

Director

Industry, Technology & CET

School of Engineering

Email: lek-lim_geok_choo@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Ng Kee Wan 

Mr Ng Kee Wan

Director

Planning, Admin & Development

School of Engineering

Email: ng_kee_wan@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Peter Liang Yee Siong 

Mr Peter Liang

Photo of Ms Jacqueline Tan 
Photo of Dr Phang Chiew Hun 

Dr Phang Chiew Hun

Director

Director

Academic Planning Office

Email: phang_chiew_hun@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Patrice Choong Siat Moy 

Mr Patrice Choong

Photo of Ms Christy Chung 

Ms Christy Chung

Non-Academic Offices

Photo of Ms Nancy Tan Lay Geok 

Ms Nancy Tan

Director

Academic Affairs Office

Email: Nancy_TAN@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Shirley Williams 

Ms Shirley Williams

Director

Centre for Learning & Teaching Excellence

Email: Shirley_WILLIAMS@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Angela Wong Chooi Cheng 

Ms Angela Wong

Director

Computer Centre

Email: Angela_WONG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms May Goh 

Ms May Goh

Director

Corporate Communications Office

Email: May_GOH@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Alan Thng Tien Chye 

Mr Alan Thng

Director

Estates & Eco Office

Email: Alan_THNG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Chan Kim Mui 

Ms Chan Kim Mui

Director

Human Resource Office

Photo of Ms Serene Koh Kwee Yong 

Ms Serene Koh

Director

International Office

Email: Serene_KOH@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Angela Wee Li Kwang 

Ms Angela Wee

Photo of Ms Sandra Toh 

Ms Sandra Toh

Director

Planning & Projects Office

Director

Risk Management Office​

Email: ​ Sandra_TOH@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Simon Tan 

Mr Simon Tan

Director

Student & Alumni Services Office

Email: Simon_TAN@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Fa'izah Binte Ishak 

Ms Fa'izah Binte Ishak

Director

Student Development Office

Email: Faizah_ISHAK@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Tan Ching Ching 

Ms Tan Ching Ching

Director

The Sandbox

(An innovation & entrepreneurship office)

Email: TAN_Ching_Ching@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Shirley Chong Teck Chin 

Ms Shirley Chong

Head

Facilities Management

Estates & Eco Office​

Email: Shirley_CHONG@np.edu.sg

Photo of ​Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow 

Mrs Anna Irene Wong-Yeow

Head

Global Innovation Alliance Office

Email: Anna_Irene_YEOW@np.edu.sg

Photo of Yoong Ee Chuan 

Yoong Ee Chuan

Head

Internal Audit Office

Email: YOONG_Ee_Chuan@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Helen Ng Pei Cheng 

Ms Helen Ng

Head

Learning & Organisational Development Office

Email: Helen_NG@np.edu.sg

Photo of Ms Louisa Lau 

Ms Louisa Lau

Head

Office of Internships & Careers

Email: Louisa_LAU@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mr Lim Peng Heng 

Mr Lim Peng Heng

Head

Office of Learning Technologies

Email: LIM_Peng_Heng@np.edu.sg

Photo of Mrs Joyce Tang-Wong Wai Ching 

Mrs Joyce Tang-Wong

Head

Office of Service-Learning & Dialogue in the Dark

Email: Joyce_TANG-WONG@np.edu.sg

​ ​