Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Meet our Staff
Director
Goh Kiow Leng Hedy, Dr 6460 6803 Hedy_GOH@np.edu.sg
Secretary / MSO
​Tay-Poh Hak Kwee Edna, Mrs 6460 8011Edna_POH@np.edu.sg
Deputy Directors
Kan Siew Mun, Ms (ARPA & Course Mgt) 6460 8668KAN_Siew_Mun@np.edu.sg
​Koh Tse Yuen, Dr (Student Devt) 6460 8009KOH_Tse_Yuen@np.edu.sg
​Ong Ban Choon Charles, Dr (Acad)6460 8259Charles_ONG@np.edu.sg
Assistant Directors
Geng Anli, Dr (Technology) 6460 8617GENG_Anli@np.edu.sg
Lip Kuo Ming Scottz, Mr (Outreach)​6460 7233Scottz_LIP@np.edu.sg
​Mariam Mathew, Ms (Industry)6460 8690Mariam_MATHEW@np.edu.sg
​Mirko Stoll, Mr (Acad Quality)6460 8927Mirko_STOLL@np.edu.sg
​Wong Yew Loong, Andy, Mr (ARPA)6460 7521WONG_Yew_Loong@np.edu.sg
Course Chairs​
Akasta Sinaga, Dr (CBE) 6460 8968Akasta_SINAGA@np.edu.sg
​Choy Weng Keong, Dr (MBIO)6460 8047CHOY_Weng_Keong@np.edu.sg
​Lee Kim Sung David, Dr (VBS)6460 8048LEE_Kim_Sung@np.edu.sg
​Lin Shuning Corliss, Ms (EWT)6460 8468Corliss_LIN@np.edu.sg
​Sujit Krishna Dutta, Dr (PHARM)6460 8621Sujit_DUTTA@np.edu.sg
Surinam Sumsudin, Ms (LDH)6460 6819Surinam_SUMSUDIN@np.edu.sg
Teoh Kim Tat, Dr (BMS)6460 6318TEOH_Kim_Tat@np.edu.sg
Deputy Course Chairs
Guo Huiling, Dr (EWT)6460 6640GUO_Huiling@np.edu.sg
​Haw Shi Wei Nicholas, Dr (VBS)6460 8619Nicholas_HAW@np.edu.sg
​Lee Ming Kei Kenneth, Dr (MBIO)6460 6224Kenneth_LEE@np.edu.sg
​Michiel Mulderij, Mr (LDH)6460 8235Michiel_MULDERIJ@np.edu.sg
Soon Zhengyong Eric, Mr (CBE)6460 7836Eric_SOON@np.edu.sg
​Sumita Achuthan, Ms (PHARM)6460 6615Sumita_ACHUTHAN@np.edu.sg
​Tai Min Hooi, Mr (BMS)6460 7802TAI_Min_Hooi@np.edu.sg
​Senior Advisor
Wayne Lee Forday, Dr6460 6747 Wayne_FORDAY@np.edu.sg
Senior Lecturers
​Chew Joon Lin, Dr6460 8928CHEW_Joon_Lin@np.edu.sg
​Chow Kheong Keat Gregory, Mr6460 6347Gregory_CHOW@np.edu.sg
​Goh She Poh, Mr6460 6642GOH_She_Poh@np.edu.sg
​Kueh Sze Hiang Joseph, Dr6460 8616Joseph_KUEH@np.edu.sg
​Lau Quek Choon, Dr6460 8618 LAU_Quek_Choon@np.edu.sg
​New Jen Yan, Dr 6460 8620NEW_Jen_Yan@np.edu.sg
​Ong Hon Eddie, Dr6460 6707Eddie_ONG@np.edu.sg
​Preety Mukherjee, Ms6460 8685 Prity_Subhasish_MUKHERJEE@np.edu.sg
​Saiful Anuar, Mr6460 8926Saiful_Anuar_SAID@np.edu.sg
​Tan Hoe Peng Timothy, Dr6460 7063Timothy_TAN@np.edu.sg
​Zhu Congju John, Dr6460 8046John_ZHU@np.edu.sg
Lecturers
​Chai Kim Kheong, Dr6460 6934CHAI_Kim_Kheong@np.edu.sg
Chan Sun Sun, Dr6460 8925CHAN_Sun_Sun@np.edu.sg
​Charmaine Lloyd, Dr6460 8258Charmaine_LLOYD@np.edu.sg
Chia Wan Ye  Chris, Ms6460 7236Chris_CHIA@np.edu.sg
Chitra Rajam, Dr6460 6656 Rajam_Chitra_THIRUVETIPURAM@np.edu.sg
Geeta Bansal, Dr6460 8923Geeta_BANSAL@np.edu.sg
Hamdan B Abdul Hamid, Mr6460 8089 Hamdan_HAMID@np.edu.sg
Ho Huixian Olivia , Ms6460 7714Olivia_HO@np.edu.sg
​Huang Yinyi, Dr6460 7326HUANG_Yinyi@np.edu.sg
Kong Yunhua, Dr6460 8592KONG_Yunhua@np.edu.sg
​Li Cunben, Dr6460 6808 LI_Cunben@np.edu.sg
Lim RouEn Grace, Dr6460 8570Grace_LIM@np.edu.sg
Lim Siok Liu Joanne, Dr6460 8323Joanne_LIM@np.edu.sg
Ling Min Than Jeffrey, Dr6460 7085Jeffrey_LING@np.edu.sg
​​Low Pey Yng, Dr6460 6657LOW_Pey_Yng@np.edu.sg
​Mazimran Yusoff B Abdol Ghani, Mr6460 6763Mazimran_Yusoff_GHANI@np.edu.sg
​Neo Tiong Cheng, Mr6460 8392NEO_Tiong_Cheng@np.edu.sg
Neviliappan Shanmugam, Dr6460 8295Neviliappan_SHANMUGAM@np.edu.sg
​Ng Hui Li, Dr6460 7713NG_Hui_Li@np.edu.sg
Seahmala Muniandy. Ms​6460 8117Seahmala_MUNIANDY@np.edu.sg
​Soh Eng Lam, Mr6460 7006SOH_Eng_Lam@np.edu.sg
Soh Shu Fang Flora, Dr6460 7529Flora_SOH@np.edu.sg
​Song ShiWei, Dr6460 7216SONG_Shiwei@np.edu.sg
​Su Jincai, Dr6460 8978SU_Jincai@np.edu.sg
Teo Wei Suong Simon, Dr6460 6439TEO_Wei_Suong@np.edu.sg
Teoh Chun Ming, Dr6460 7266TEOH_Chun_Ming@np.edu.sg
​Toh Soo Ting, Dr6460 8226TOH_Soo_Ting@np.edu.sg
Xu QingXing Noel. Dr6460 8960Noel_XU@np.edu.sg
Xiong Junying, Dr6460 6928XIONG_Junying@np.edu.sg
​Zhou Xingding, Dr6460 8297ZHOU_Xingding@np.edu.sg
International Fellows
Alicia Ding, Miss6460 7770Alicia_DING@np.edu.sg
​Thomas Elliott Colocci, Mr6460 7064Thomas_Elliott_COLOCCI@np.edu.sg
​Technical Support Managers
Chuah Hooi Huang, Miss6460 6387CHUAH_Hooi_Huang@np.edu.sg
​Eng Boon Hwee, Mr6460 8548ENG_Boon_Hwee@np.edu.sg
​Principal Technical Officers
​Tan Poh Tiong Eric, Mr6460 8173Eric_PT_TAN@np.edu.sg
Yik Wai Kin Vincent​, Mr6460 8412Vincent_YIK@np.edu.sg
Senior Technical Officers
Chee-Wong Poh Chee Clara, Mrs6460 8562​​Clara_CHEE-WONG@np.edu.sg
Chua Pei Shan Eva, Ms6460 8637Eva_PS_CHUA@np.edu.sg
Goh-Koh Yin Lian, Mrs6460 6931 GOH_KOH_Yin_Lian@np.edu.sg
​Khoo Lay Pheck, Miss6460 8474KHOO_Lay_Pheck@np.edu.sg
Mohd Modhar, Mr6460 6894Mohd_Modhar_HAMZAHAN@np.edu.sg
Narayanan Thittani, Mr6460 8506 Thittani_Karuppiah_NARAYANAN@np.edu.sg
Tang Puay Peng, Mr6460 7217TANG_Puay_Peng@np.edu.sg
Wong Li Xing Stephanie, Ms6460 8971Stephaine_WONG@np.edu.sg
Technical Officers
​​Brandan Rodrigues, Mr6460 8183Brandan_RODRIGUES@np.edu.sg
​Chew Wei Ren, Joshua6460 7932Joshua_CHEW@np.edu.sg
​Lau Yu Hua, Ms6460 6342LAU_Yu_Hua@np.edu.sg
​Liew Chean Sin Eric, Mr6460 6967LIEW_Chean_Sin@np.edu.sg
Loh Hui Nee, Miss6460 6269LOH_Hui_Nee@np.edu.sg
​Neo Peh See, Miss6460 7344NEO_Peh_See@np.edu.sg
​Sarala Raju, Mrs6460 7022Sarala_RAJU@np.edu.sg
Tan Li Hua, Ms6460 6428TAN_Li_Hua@np.edu.sg
R & D Project Engineers
​Ji Li, Dr6460 7891JI_Li@np.edu.sg
Jiao Chunlei, Mr6460 8588​​JIAO_Chunlei@np.edu.sg
Li Hui, Dr6460 7891LI_Hui@np.edu.sg
​Tang Peng , Dr6460 7891TANG_Peng@np.edu.sg
​Wang Ce, Mr6460 7891WANG_Ce@np.edu.sg
Yu Jiaqi, Miss6460 8588YU_Jiaqi@np.edu.sg
​R & D Project Scientists
Khwanta Kaewnarin, Dr6460 8689​​Khwanta_KAEWNARIN@np.edu.sg
Rupali Rahul Manglekar, Dr​6460 8588Rupali_Rahul_MANGLEKAR@np.edu.sg
​Wei Yanyan, Dr6460 7891WEI_Yanyan@np.edu.sg
​Wu Binhui, Dr6460 6172WU_Binbui@np.edu.sg
Zhang Ji, Mr6460 8689ZHANG_Ji@np.edu.sg
​D & D Officers
Huang Shuangcheng, Mr6460 8689HUANG_Shuangcheng@np.edu.sg
Koh An Qi Samantha, Miss6460 7551Samantha_KOH@np.edu.sg
​Senior Manager
Chiang Jin Lian Cleo, Miss6460 6837Cleo_CHIANG@np.edu.sg
Assistant Admin Manager
​Ching Kwee Leng Christina, Ms6460 8475Christina_CHING@np.edu.sg
Management Support Officers
​Koay Ronny (Sophie), Ms6460 7073Sophie_Ronny_KOAY@np.edu.sg
​Neo Peh Sun, Miss6460 6741NEO_Peh_Sun@np.edu.sg
Tay Hwee Mien Lena, Ms6460 6933Lena_TAY@np.edu.sg
​Yeo-Lim Sor Khim, Mrs6460 6965YEO-LIM_Sor_Khim@np.edu.sg

 

Last updated:
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7+ & Mozilla Firefox 11+.
Copyright © Ngee Ann Polytechnic. All rights reserved.
535, Clementi Road, S599489.
Telephone: (+65) 6466 6555
Rate this website