Skip Navigation Links

Can't view the flash shockwave? You need to upgrade your Flash Player
Please download the latest Flash Player at

Congratulations on making it to Singapore's most popular and well regarded film and media courses! To make the best of your time here, sign up now for our orientation programme and join your seniors for some insights from the inside.
The team comprises Han Fengyu (director), Adar Ng (producer), Lee Sze Wei (cinematographer), Faraz Hussain (editor) and Yuka Kamamoto (sound). Congratulations to the everyone involved and all the very best for the competition!
The National Climate Change Competition 2014 wants your ideas on how we can act together to prepare ourselves for the future. Submit a 3 minute video on the theme #change4future and stand to win up to $5,000 in cash.
Congratulations to Yoko Seko for winning the top prize and Nurul Syafiqah for receiving the Merit Award in the tertiary category of the Sony EYES Award!
Join us for a special discussion on Jan 9 as 5 senior staff of MediaCorp come to FMS to share on how mainstream media is meeting the challenges of the rapidly evolving media landscape.To secure limited seats, email Robin Yee at by Jan 7.
Our heartiest congratulations to MCM grads who totally swept the Most Popular Radio Personality wins for all English stations at the MediaCorp Radio Awards 2013 on Nov 15.
FSV Student, Reuben Foong, beat other photographers in Asia to win the top prize in the Youth Category of Asia Without Borders, a competition organised by Asian Geographic Magazine.
Last updated:
spacer spacer